Login to StudyStash → Settings → Delete my account
To request more information, contact support@studystash.com
Delete my account
Watch the short video below which explains how to delete your account
When you delete your account:
-
Your personal data will be deleted in line with GDPR and your institute’s data retention policy (this process is irreversible once complete)
-
You will stop receiving all notifications and emails from StudyStash
-
Any shared resources or collaborations will no longer be linked to your account
When you delete your account:
-
Your institute / university won’t be able to restore your account after deletion if your data has already been erased.
-
Your content will not remain accessible under your name.
-
You will not retain access to any StudyStash features or materials linked to your account.